ISO 9001:2008 by DNVGL with following scope :
Service, training and Statutory framework
Related to; Cranes, Launching Appliances, Lifeboats, Rescue Boats, Release and
Retrieval systems.

Administration (Flag States), as Authorized Service Provider MSC.402(96)
Antigua & Barbuda Maritime Authority.
Belgium Maritime Authority.
Curacao Maritime Authority.
Cyprus Maritime Authority.
Danish Maritime Authority.
Norwegian Martime Authority
Panama Maritime Authority.
Swedish Maritime Authority.

Classification (IACS), as Recognized Service Supplier
American bureau of shipping.
Bureau Veritas
Korean register.
Lloyd’s register.

Rina Services.


The Actual approval as Authorized Service provider / Service Supplier;
Antigua & Barbuda Maritime Authority. Antigua & Barbuda – Lifesaving
American bureau of shipping: ABS – Lifesaving
Belgium Maritime Authority: Belgium – Lifesaving
Bureau Veritas: CRALOG_BV
Curacao Maritime Authority: Curacao Maritime Authority – Lifesaving
Cyprus Maritime Authority: Republic of Cyprus – Lifesaving
Danish Maritime Authority: DMA – Lifesaving
Danish Maritime Authority: DMA – Lifting
ISO: iso_9001-2008
Korean register: KR – Lifesaving
Lloyds register: lloyds – Lifesaving & Lifting
Letter of confirmation – Cranes
Letter of confirmation – Lifeboats
Melcal Academy approval: Melcal – Cralog Academy
Melcal approval as service provider: Melcal – Service Provider
Norwegian Martime Authority: Norwegian Martime Authority – Crane 
Panama Maritime authority: CRALOG_Panama_LSA
Swedish Martitime Authority: Swedish Martitime Authority – Cranes